Thank U for LIVE AT GOLD! :)

Wanna show support or thank for the web-concert?


Order this item (like it´s a ticket) and drop any amount you like by bank-transfer.


Thanks a lot in advance!

XX Livki <3





  • 0
    Thank U for LIVE AT GOLD - 0.00



01. Spectacular
02. We Are Carthago
03. Digital Dissidents
04. #Collapse
05. Information War
06. Reconciliation
07. John Oliver
08. Wave In Rage
09. Black (pt.1)
10. DIY Cinderella (Black pt.2)
11. Solaris
12. Resist
  • 0
    Digital Dissidents - 8.00


Available electronically (mp3). 

album: 4,50 Eur   per song: 90 cents

Sent by FREE file-transfer (download-link via wetransfer sent to email-address).



1. Noke
2. Ellen Ripley
3. Space Mapping
4. Nixon In China
5. Home
  • 0
    I Am Carthago (Pt.1) - 4.50

I AM CARTHAGO (Pt.1) single songs

Sent by FREE file-transfer (download-link via wetransfer sent to email-address)

  • 0
    1. Noke - 0.90
  • 0
    2. Ellen Ripley - 0.90
  • 0
    3. Space Mapping - 0.90
  • 0
    4. Nixon in China - 0.90
  • 0
    5. Home - 0.90



1. Enter
2. Internet Is A Weapon
3. Geek Power
4. Graduation Day
5. H-Bomb
6. Warsaw
7. Sheldon Cooper (One)
8. Exploitation
9. Free World
10. Kathleen
11. Subways
  • 0



1. Intro > End Of An Iceage
2. Tel Aviv
3. Hologram
4. No Memory
5. Abby Abby!
6. Bad Manner Rhyme
7. Earth Moves
8. Tennis Rackets
9. Sunrise In The Eyes Of Our Maker
  • 0
    CD THE Name Of This Girl Is - 7.00

No product selected!
  •  x € 8.000CD Digital Dissidents - Digital Dissidents
  •  x € 7.000CD The Name Of This Girl Is - CD THE Name Of This Girl Is
  •  x € 4.500I Am Carthago Pt. 1 - I Am Carthago (Pt.1)
  •  x € 0.900I Am Carthago Pt.1) single songs - 1. Noke
  •  x € 0.900I Am Carthago Pt.1) single songs - 2. Ellen Ripley
  •  x € 0.900I Am Carthago Pt.1) single songs - 3. Space Mapping
  •  x € 0.900I Am Carthago Pt.1) single songs - 4. Nixon in China
  •  x € 0.900I Am Carthago Pt.1) single songs - 5. Home
  •  x € 7.000Strangelivv - CD STRANGELIVV
  •  x € 0.000Thank U for LIVE AT GOLD - Thank U for LIVE AT GOLD

Realization of order begins after receiving payment from the buyer on bank account:
Olivia Schnitzler
Berliner Sparkasse
Kto NR. 1065297722
IBAN: DE 96 1005 0000 1065 2977 22

First name *
Last name *
Email *
Phone *
Address *
ZIP code *
City *
Country *

* Required fields

Order has been sent - receive an email!



The online store SHOP-LIVKING is being operated by L I V V Music, Unter den Eichen 133 12203 Berlin, registered at Steglitz Tax Office under the tax no. 20 515/65699, Finanzamt Steglitz, Schloßstraße 58/59, 12165 Berlin. Orders are taken by SHOP-LIVKING at


IMPORTANT: In order to guarantee a quick order- and delivery-process, please put down the name, billing and mailing-address and information in capital letters and as "neatly" and precisely as possible.


ORDER- AND PAYMENT- POLICY: Payment accepted by pre-payment and bank transfer only. Your order will be processed within 48 hours, once the arrival of the bank-transfer is confirmed. Corona-regulations: Due to Corona-pandemic, all orders will be sent out once a week on Mondays (therefore on Monday following your order-date). Orders from Germany and other countries except Poland will be shipped as Registered Mail by Deutsche Post. SHOP-LIVKING isn`t responsible for mail office-delays.



SHIPPING COSTS: In Germany: 6,00 Euro; in other countries except Germany and Poland: charges according to Registered Mail-prices of Deutsche Post.


RETURN AND EXCHANGE POLICY: SHOP-LIVKING doesn´t accept returns of CDs. Items cannot be returned for a refund. The audio and package of the CDs have been produced and checked according to highest industry-standards. Errors and damages should not occur. However, items can be exchanged in case of damages of audio or package. Send the items you would like to exchange back to us along with the original invoice/packing slip. You may want to make a copy of your invoice for your records. Be sure to include a note with your phone number and a brief summery as to why you are exchanging the CD (be as precise as possible as to where the error/damage lies). Shipping charges will be refunded for exchanged CDs once the damage/error is confirmed. Once the damage/error is confirmed, a new item is sent out to you immediately. SHOP-LIVKING does not accept unsolicited return-shipping and will not refund payments for returned items.


PRIVACY POLICY: SHOP-LIVKING is concerned about your privacy. We will never sell or distribute your information to anyone. The only reason we will ever use your email address is to contact your for questions about your order or for occasional announcements regarding Olivia Anna Livki and SHOP-LIVKING (of course you may opt out of receiving these announcements as well). We wll also only use your billing and mailing information to process your order.